Skip to main content

Smith CountySchool System

Board Members

Left to Right BR: Ricky Shoulders, Tommy Manning, (Director of Schools) Barry Smith, Joe Taylor, Marty McCaleb. Left to Right FR: David Apple, Brian Smith, Robin Moore, Scotty Lewis.
 
 
 

SMITH COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION

BOARD MEMBERS

September 2018


District 1

Defeated

Robin Moore

125 Buffalo Road

Carthage, TN 37030

robin.moore@smithcoedu.net

 

District 2

Tanglewood

David Apple

99 Morris Drive

Carthage, TN 37030

david.apple@smithcoedu.net

District 3

New Middleton

Marty McCaleb

48 McCaleb Lane

Brush Creek, TN 38547

marty.mccaleb@smithcoedu.net

 

District 4

Rock City

Joe E Taylor

368 Kennys Bend Lane

Carthage, TN 37030

joe.taylor@smithcoedu.net

 

District 5

Gordonsville

Tommy Manning

313 Pig Branch Road

Brush Creek, TN 38547

tommy.manning@smithcoedu.net

 

District 6

Carthage

Ricky Shoulders

611 Main Street N

Carthage, TN 37030

ricky.shoulders@smithcoedu.net

 

District 7

South Carthage

Brian Smith

44 Fox Run Lane

Carthage, TN 37030

brian.smith@smithcoedu.net

 

District 8

Elmwood

Scotty Lewis

669 Cookeville Hwy.

Elmwood, TN 38560

scotty.lewis@smithcoedu.net

 

Director of Schools

Barry H Smith


smithb@smithcoedu.net

Board Secretary

Regina Morris

morrisr2@smithcoedu.net