Skip to main content

Smith CountySchool System

Carthage Elementary Directory

Carthage Elementary School   2018-2019
LaShae Johnson Principal ljohnson5@smithcoedu.net
Susie Woodard Asst. Principal woodards1@smithcoedu.net 
Alicia Blair Pre-K blaira2@smithcoedu.net
Brooklyn Pryor K brooklyn.pryor@smithcoedu.net
Kristy  Taylor K taylork9@smithcoedu.net
Brittany Walker K brittany.walker@smithcoedu.net
Kimberly Bush 1 kimberly.bush@smithcoedu.net
Katie  Goolsby 1 katie.goolsby@smithcoedu.net
Mahaley Campbell 1 mahaley.campbell@smithcoedu.net
Sarah  Jenkins 2 sarah.jenkins@smithcoedu.net
Jyl  Smith 2 smithj33@smithcoedu.net
Beth  Payne 2 bpayne@smithcoedu.net
Candy McDonald Leeman 2 candy.leeman@smithcoedu.net
Michelle Flynt 3 michelle.flynt@smithcoedu.net
Donna  Bush 3 bushd2@smithcoedu.net
Cortney Dillard 4 cortney.dillard@smithcoedu.net
Kaye  Shores 4 shoresk1@smithcoedu.net
Rachel  Wheeley 4 rwheeley@smithcoedu.net
Tammy  West Librarian westt1@smithcoedu.net
Abby Shivers Guidance shiversa@smithcoedu.net
Holly  Anderson Computer Lab andersonh1@smithcoedu.net
Deanne  Roney Literacy Leader deanne.roney@smithcoedu.net
Angie Bamford P.E. bamforda@smithcoedu.net
Krissa Hackett Art krissa.hackett@smithcoedu.net
Jerry  Buttrum Music jerry.buttrum@smithcoedu.net 
Kelly  Martin Pre-K Spec. Ed. martink9@smithcoedu.net
Audra  Stangenberg Pre-K Spec. Ed. audra.stangenberg@smithcoedu.net
Lisa Meadows Spec. Ed. lpigg@smithcoedu.net
Elizabeth Parsley Spec. Ed. elizabeth.parsley@smithcoedu.net
April Upchurch Spec. Ed. april.upchurch@smithcoedu.net
Kathy  Fahner Speech fahnerk@smithcoedu.net
Jennifer Rector ESL jennifer.rector@smithcoedu.net
Amanda Bridgewater Receptionist abridgewater@smithcoedu.net
Megan McDonald Bookkeeper megan.mcdonald@smithcoedu.net
Aleshia  Cowan Cafeteria Manager aleshia.cowan@smithcoedu.net
Terri Larson Cafeteria  
Megan  Massey Cafeteria  
Teresa  Whitmire Cafeteria  
Michael  Graham Custodian  
Shelley Starr Paraprof. Spec. Ed.  shelley.starr@smithcoedu.net
Keitha  Webb Paraprof. Spec. Ed. webbk3@smithcoedu.net
Karen  Yarbrough Paraprof. Spec. Ed. kyarbrough@smithcoedu.net
Shirley Riddle Paraprof. Spec. Ed. shirley.riddle@smithcoedu.net
Beth  Kiedrowski Paraprof. Spec. Ed. bkiedrowski@smithcoedu.net
Lelani  Faustina Paraprof. Spec. Ed. lelani.faustina@smithcoedu.net
Tempa  Sleeper Paraprofessional Speech tempa.sleeper@smithcoedu.net
Clairissa Triplett Paraprofessional Pre-K triplettr@smithcoedu.net
Connie  Smith Paraprof. Spec. Ed. PK csmith11@smithcoedu.net
Ashley  Bunn Paraprofessional ashley.bunn@smithcoedu.net
Barbara High Paraprofessional bhigh1@smithcoedu.net
Debra Tongate Paraprofessional debra.tongate@smithcoedu.net
Michelle  Waggoner Paraprofessional michelle.waggoner@smithcoedu.net
Alva  Lawson Paraprofessional aclark1@smithcoedu.net
Tammy  Smith Parprof. Library tsmith4@smithcoedu.net
Nancy Brooks Full Time Substitute nancy.brooks@smithcoedu.net