Skip to main content

Smith CountySchool System

Defeated Elementary

Meranda Cook Principal cookm4@smithcoedu.net
Hope Dillard Pre-K hope.dillard@smithcoedu.net
Kayla White K kayla.white@smithcoedu.net
Kelly  Edens 1 edensk@smithcoedu.net
Kayla Kemp 1 kayla.kemp@smithcoedu.net
Lindsey Hackett 2 lindsey.angel@smithcoedu.net
Becky  Howell 2 howellb2@smithcoedu.net
Katie  Wheeler 3 katie.wheeler@smithcoedu.net
Emily Atkins 3, 4 emily.atkins@smithcoedu.net
Kelli Martin 3, 4 martink10@smithcoedu.net
Tonya Craighead 3, 4 craigheat1@smithcoedu.net
Jessica West 5, 6 jwest3@smithcoedu.net
Jeff Craighead 5, 6 craigheaj1@smithcoedu.net
Amanda Vaughn 7, 8 amanda.vaughn@smithcoedu.net
Larissa  Miller 7, 8 lmiller2@smithcoedu.net
Heidi Massey Art hmassey@smithcoedu.net
Sarah Hoffman Guidance sarah.fulner@smithcoedu.net
Beth Overstreet Literacy Leader overstreetb2@smithcoedu.net
Lori Stiggins Music stigginsl@smithcoedu.net
Jasmine Stafford P.E.  jstafford@smithcoedu.net
Rion  Rigsby Spec. Ed. rigsbyr1@smithcoedu.net
Menda  Burris Paraprof. Spec. Ed. menda.burris@smithcoedu.net
Yvonne Johnson Paraprof. Spec. Ed. yvonne.johnson@smithcoedu.net
Christy  Schoolfield Paraprofessional cschoolfield@smithcoedu.net
Rachel  Dunn Paraprofessional rdunn@smithcoedu.net
April Kemp Paraprofessional april.kemp@smithcoedu.net
Kristina  Preston Paraprofessional kristy.preston@smithcoedu.net
Stacey Claywell Office Assistant  stacey_claywell@smithcoedu.net
April Swann Full Time Substitute april.swann@smithcoedu.net
Kimberlea Bush Paraprofessional Pre-K kimberlea.bush@smithcoedu.net
Tawana Brown Custodian  
Bonnie Christian Cafeteria Manager bonnie.christian@smithcoedu.net
Christy  Dillehay Cafeteria   
Angela  Keesee  Cafeteria