Skip to main content

Smith CountySchool System

Forks River Elementary

Leslie  Pope Principal popel@smithcoedu.net
Ellie Spike Pre-K spikee@smithcoedu.net
Kristie  Dixon K kdixon@smithcoedu.net
Susan Myers K susan.myers@smithcoedu.net
Sheryl Taylor 1 sheryl.taylor@smithcoedu.net 
Chelsea Bush 2 chelsea.maynard@smithcoedu.net
Maeghan Brown 3 mmorris@smithcoedu.net
Audrey Hackett 4 audrey.hackett@smithcoedu.net
Jill Huddleston 5th-6th huddlestj5@smithcoedu.net
Nancy Mimms 5th-6th nancy_mimms@smithcoedu.net
Mandy Beaty 7th-8th uhlesm@smithcoedu.net
Amanda  Thompson 7th-8th athompson2@smithcoedu.net
Heidi Massey Art hmassey@smithcoedu.net
Lori Stiggins Music stigginsl@smithcoedu.net
Sarah Hoffman Guidance sarah.fulner@smithcoedu.net
Snowi  Brune Spec. Ed. sbrune@smithcoedu.net
Pam  McClanahan Literacy Leader mcclanahp1@smithcoedu.net
Kathy Carr P.E.  kcarr2@smithcoedu.net
Donna  Kemp Paraprofessional dkemp1@smithcoedu.net
Barbie  Apple Paraprofessional barbie.apple@smithcoedu.net
Paula  Ipock Paraprofessional  pipock@smithcoedu.net
Rachel Thompson Paraprofessional rachel.thompson@smithcoedu.net
Leah Gibbs Paraprofessional leah.gibbs@smithcoedu.net
Renee  Kemple Paraprof. Spec. Ed. rkemple@smithcoedu.net
Amy  Gibbs Paraprofessional Pre-K gibbsa1@smithcoedu.net
Holly  Blackburn Full Time Substitute hollybell.blackburn@smithcoedu.net
Leslie  Antle Custodian  
Janice  Whitaker Cafeteria Manager  janet.whitaker@smithcoedu.net
Penny  Daigre Cafeteria