Skip to main content

Smith CountySchool System

Gordonsville Elementary

Rachel Kelley Principal rkelley2@smithcoedu.net
Scott Clemons Assist. Principal sclemons@smithcoedu.net
Becky Hackett 3 hackettb@smithcoedu.net
Fay Crawford 3 crawfordf@smithcoedu.net 
Russti Nixon 3 russti.nixon@smithcoedu.net
Vivian Krajewski 3 vkrajewski@smithcoedu.net
Stephanie  Griffin 4 griffins@smithcoedu.net 
Michelle Prichard 4 prichardm@smithcoedu.net
Julie Leslie 4 lesliej@smithcoedu.net
Rene Tisdale 5 tisdaler@smithcoedu.net
Megan Campbell 5 megan.campbell@smithcoedu.net
Amanda Shoemake 5 amanda.shoemake@smithcoedu.net
Cynthia Hix 5 chix@smithcoedu.net
Lacey Williams 6 lwilliams83@smithcoedu.net
Scott Bennett 6 bennetts2@smithcoedu.net
Lindsey Grisham 6 lkey1@smithcoedu.net
Corinne Miller 6 corinne.miller@smithcoedu.net
Destin Gentry PE destin.gentry@smithcoedu.net
Lesa Manning Literacy Leader manningl@smithcoedu.net
Patricia  Hamlet Librarian hamletp@smithcoedu.net
Rhonda Lancaster Guidance rhonda.lancaster@smithcoedu.net
Jeffery Grisham Music jgrisham@smithcoedu.net 
Jennifer Penuel Art fordj6@smithcoedu.net
Courtney Maynard Special Education courtney.maynard@smithcoedu.net
Paulette Shoemake Paraprof. Spec. Ed. nelliep@smithcoedu.net
Teresa Stinson Paraprof. Spec. Ed. teresa.stinson@smithcoedu.net
Beth Trusty Paraprofessional beth.trusty@smithcoedu.net 
Amy  Manning Paraprofessional manninga@smithcoedu.net
Elaine Hawthorne Paraprofessional elaine.hawthorne@smithcoedu.net
Karen Alvis Paraprofessional karen.alvis@smithcoedu.net
Deborah Mason  Paraprofessional debi.mason@smithcoedu.net
Glenda Baker Paraprofessional P-T glenda.baker@smithcoedu.net
Kimberly  Richardson Full Time Substitute kimberly.richardson@smithcoedu.net
Connie  Halliburton Bookkeeper halliburtonc@smithcoedu.net
Linda Hale Receptionist linda.hale@smithcoedu.net
Ferlin Sevier Custodian  
Jonathan Kelley Custodian  
Jerry  Young Custodian P-T  
Pat  Willoughby Cafeteria Manager  pat.willoughby@smithcoedu.net
Teresa Blackburn Cafeteria   
Loretta  Cook Cafeteria   
Jona  Kelley Cafeteria   
Brandie Jones Cafeteria