Skip to main content

Smith CountySchool System

Gordonsville High School

 
 
Shane  Vaden Principal vadens1@smithcoedu.net 
Butch Agee Assistant Principal ageed@smithcoedu.net 
Mac Petty Assist. Princ. P-T/Teacher pettym@smithcoedu.net
Jessica Biggs 7-8 Language Arts jbiggs@smithcoedu.net
Stacy  Reeves 7 English sreeves@smithcoedu.net
Tracy  Alexander  7-8 History alexandet1@smithcoedu.net
Hailey  Randolph 7-8 Science hrandolph@smithcoedu.net
Trey  Sanders Math sanderst2@smithcoedu.net
Lindsay Foster Math lfoster3@smithcoedu.net
Melinda Cothron Librarian cothronm1@smithcoedu.net
Randy Harrell Wellness randy.harrell@smithcoedu.net
Blake  Dillingham PE blake.dillingham@smithcoedu.net
James Gibson PE P-T james.gibson@smithcoedu.net
Christy Smith English csmith5@smithcoedu.net
Angela Reed English  areed@smithcoedu.net
Brittany Hackett English  brittany.hackett1@smithcoedu.net
Michelle  McRae Spanish   michelle.mcrae@smithcoedu.net
Chandra  Gillilan Guidance chandra.gillilan@smithcoedu.net
Jonathan Bush History bushj8@smithcoedu.net
Jonathan Peoples History jonathan.peoples@smithcoedu.net
Steve Armistead Driver Ed. (P-T) armisteas1@smithcoedu.net
Holly Harrell Math holly.harrell@smithcoedu.net
Brian Leslie Math leslieb@smithcoedu.net
Bob Dillard Math dillardb@smithcoedu.net
Lynn Brown Math lynn.brown@smithcoedu.net
Adam Shaw Science adam.shaw@smithcoedu.net
Anthony Geist Science geista@smithcoedu.net
Darrell White Chemistry darrell.white@smithcoedu.net
Tiffanii Brown Band/Music tbrown3@smithcoedu.net
Jenni Penuel Art fordj6@smithcoedu.net
Ryan  Rogers Agriculture rrogers@smithcoedu.net
Beth Jenkins FCCLA jenkinsb1@smithcoedu.net
Rene  Keeton Health Science meredith.keeton@smithcoedu.net
David Baker, Jr. Automotive david.baker@smithcoedu.net
Amanda Mason Bus. Occ./Off. Tech. amason@smithcoedu.net
Thomas Gibbs Welding gibbst@smithcoedu.net
Kit Jenkins Criminal Justice kit.jenkins@smithcoedu.net
Lisa Dillingham Spec. Ed. dillinghaml@smithcoedu.net
Jessica  Dillehay Spec. Ed. jdillehay@smithcoedu.net
Shane  Smith Paraprof. Spec. Ed. ssmith6@smithcoedu.net
Stacy  Brinkley Paraprof. Spec. Ed. stacy.brinkley@smithcoedu.net
Brittany Watson Paraprof. Spec. Ed. brittany.watson@smithcoedu.net
Jacob Dillard ISS jacob.dillard@smithcoedu.net
Glenda Baker Paraprofessional P-T glenda.baker@smithcoedu.net
Jacqueline Crawford Full Time Substitute jaqueline.crawford@smithcoedu.net
Amy  Smith Secretary amy.smith@smithcoedu.net
Barbara  Duke Bookkeeper bduke@smithcoedu.net
Jayrah  Haley Guidance Office jayrah.haley@smithcoedu.net
Diane  Bush Custodian  
Barbara  Ray Custodian  
Michelle Young Custodian  
Galen Fish Custodian  
Robin  Bennett Cafeteria Manager robin.bennett@smithcoedu.net
Wanda  Baker Cafeteria   
Jill Clemmons Cafeteria   
Brenda  Gentry Cafeteria   
Melissa  Poindexter Cafeteria   
Pannie Tisdale Cafeteria