Skip to main content

Smith CountySchool System

New Middleton Elementary

Shawn Frye Principal fryes1@smithcoedu.net
Leigh Petty Assist. Principal pettyl@smithcoedu.net
Wendy  Cond Pre-K wmoss@smithcoedu.net
Rachel Alvis K hawkinsr2@smithcoedu.net
Tracy Clemons K clemonst@smithcoedu.net
Lisa Nixon K nixonl@smithcoedu.net
Lynn Vaden 1 vadenl@smithcoedu.net
Tracy Bradford 1 bradfordt2@smithcoedu.net
Ann Craighead 1 craigheada@smithcoedu.net
Emily Anderson 1 emily.anderson@smithcoedu.net
Lesli Smith 2 bolesl@smithcoedu.net
Carol Finley 2 finleyc@smithcoedu.net
Julie Thomas 2 thomasj27@smithcoedu.net
Earah  Lankford 2 lankforde@smithcoedu.net
Bonnie Grandstaff Literacy Leader grandstab1@smithcoedu.net
Jared Stangenberg Special Education jared.stangenberg@smithcoedu.net
James Gibson P.E. P-T james.gibson@smithcoedu.net
Jeffery  Grisham Music jgrisham@smithcoedu.net
Jennifer Penuel Art fordj6@smithcoedu.net
Rhonda Lancaster Guidance rhonda.lancaster@smithcoedu.net
Deborah Rich Librarian P-T richd@smithcoedu.net
Denise Randolph Pre-K Parapro randolphd@smithcoedu.net
Carol  Smith Paraprofessional csmith12@smithcoedu.net
Tammy Woodard  Paraprofessional twoodard2@smithcoedu.net
Melinda  Huddleston Paraprofessional mhuddleston@smithcoedu.net
Kathy Shea Paraprofessional kshea@smithcoedu.net
Tina Driver Paraprofessional tindmik5@smithcoedu.net
Emily Sterling Paraprofessional emily.sterling@smithcoedu.net
Rachel Carson Paraprofessional rachel.carson@smithcoedu.net
Hannah St. John Paraprof. Spec. Ed. hannah.stjohn@smithcoedu.net
April  Williamson  Full Time Sub april.williamson@smithcoedu.net
Peggy Massey Receptionist  pmassey@smithcoedu.net
Timmy  Lea Custodian  
Brittany Lea Custodian P-T  
Amy Jingst Cafeteria Manager amy.jingst@smithcoedu.net
Kristen Crawford Cafeteria