Skip to main content

Smith CountySchool System

Smith County High School

Tim Towns Principal ttowns@smithcoedu.net
Dusty Whitaker Asst. Principal  whitakerd3@smithcoedu.net
Annette Hord Asst. Principal  ahord@smithcoedu.net
Krissa Hackett Art krissa.hackett@smithcoedu.net
Janet Bailey Economics baileyj7@smithcoedu.net
Susan Daniel English daniels@smithcoedu.net
Connie Dyer English  dyerc@smithcoedu.net
Dillon Reed English dillon.reed@smithcoedu.net
Sara Tenpenny English stenpenny@smithcoedu.net
Chelsea Tucker English  chelsea.tucker@smithcoedu.net
Christy Scudder English/French scudderc1@smithcoedu.net
Coralie Terry Spanish coralie.terry@smithcoedu.net
Pam Andrews Guidance andrewsp1@smithcoedu.net
Kelly  Goodman Guidance goodmank1@smithcoedu.net
Mike Dickerson Health/Wellness dickersom1@smithcoedu.net
Scott  Apple History apples@smithcoedu.net
Alex Bray History alex.bray@smithcoedu.net
Katie Foster History mary.cookston@smithcoedu.net
Kristen  Kyte History kristen.kyte@smithcoedu.net
Scott  Pope  History/Pers. Finance spope@smithcoedu.net
Lindsay Hall Librarian halll9@smithcoedu.net
Olivia Bush Math obush@smithcoedu.net
Caitlin  Gregory  Math Catlin.triplett@smithcoedu.net
Frank  Ruckman Math frank.ruckman@smithcoedu.net
Brandy Grisham Math bgrisham@smithcoedu.net
Charles Gross Math grossc@smithcoedu.net
Denise Locke Math  locked@smithcoedu.net
Brad Tackett Math  tackettb2@smithcoedu.net
Denise Hackett Science hackettd@smithcoedu.net
Jason  Harville Science harvillej1@smithcoedu.net
Jennifer Willis Science jennifer.farsoun@smithcoedu.net
Tara Gates Science tara.gates@smithcoedu.net
Karly Johnson Science karly.johnson@smithcoedu.net
Davey Edmaiston Music/Band Director davey.edmaiston@smithcoedu.net
Steven  Clemons P.E. steven.clemons@smithcoedu.net
Greg Bibb P.E. greg.bibb@smithcoedu.net
Jenniffer  Cook ISS jennifer.cook@smithcoedu.net
Brandi Hays Spec. Ed. brandi.hays@smithcoedu.net
Brittany Pittman Spec. Ed. brittany.pittman@smithcoedu.net
Randy Bush Spec. Ed. randy.bush@smithcoedu.net
Brandon Lack Spec. Ed. brandon.lack@smithcoedu.net
Todd Hess Spec. Ed. todd.hess@smithcoedu.net
Randall Smith Driver's Educ. randall.smith@smithcoedu.net
Wesley Foster Agriculture wfoster1@smithcoedu.net
John  High Automotive highj1@smithcoedu.net
Teri Robinson Cosmetology teri.robinson@smithcoedu.net
Rachel  Bush FCCLA rachel.bush@smithcoedu.net
Amy  Gentry Health Occupations agentry@smithcoedu.net
Genia White Office Occupations whiteg10@smithcoedu.net
Marshall Burch Welding marshall.burch@smithcoedu.net
Nicholus  Bussell Career Connect./ Finance nicholus.bussell@smithcoedu.net
Kit  Jenkins Criminal Justice kit.jenkins@smithcoedu.net
Susan Coats Paraprof. Spec. Ed. scoats@smithcoedu.net
Zac Carter Paraprof. Spec. Ed. zac.carter@smithcoedu.net
Lakeshia  Wood Paraprof. Spec. Ed. lakeshia.wood@smithcoedu.net
BJ Cowell Paraprof. Spec. Ed. bjcowell@smithcoedu.net
Brooke Grimsley Paraprof. Spec. Ed. brooke.grimsley@smithcoedu.net
Larry  Eddlemon Full-Time Substitute larry.eddlemon@smithcoedu.net
Mitzi  Long Library Paraprofessional mlong1@smithcoedu.net
Casey Barnes Secretary casey.barnes@smithcoedu.net
Amanda  Jenkins Bookkeeper amanda.jenkins@smithcoedu.net
Lucinda  Sharp Secretary lsharp@smithcoedu.net
Angel  Whited Custodian awhited@smithcoedu.net
Thomas  Whited Custodian dwhited@smithcoedu.net
Samuel Whited Custodian swhited@smithcoedu.net
James Bare Custodian  
Jerry Nixon Custodian P-T  
Cheryl  Lawson Cafeteria Manager clawson@smithcoedu.net
Kathy Bennett Cafeteria  kbennett@smithcoedu.net
Brenda Berg Cafeteria  bberg@smithcoedu.net
Kay  Maynard Cafeteria   
Debbie  Napier Cafeteria  dnapier@smithcoedu.net
Anna  Rossington  Cafeteria   
Peggy Sevier Cafeteria   
Crissy  Yarbrough Cafeteria  cyarbrough@smithcoedu.net