Skip to main content

Smith CountySchool System

Smith County Middle School

Kelly Bell Principal bell@smithcoedu.net
Christina Martin Assistant Principal cwatts2@smithcoedu.net
Beth Grisham 5 grishamb@smithcoedu.net
Amanda Hicks 5 ahicks@smithcoedu.net
Allison Carver 5 acarver@smithcoedu.net
Kristy  Buckler 6 bucklerk@smithcoedu.net
Kristi  Hassler 6 khassler2@smithcoedu.net
Carmie  Johnston 6 johnsonc3@smithcoedu.net
Jennifer Bamford 7 jennifer.bamfordj@smithcoedu.net
Kaitlyn Kittrell 7 kaitlyn.fraizer@smithcoedu.net
Juanita  Howell 7 juanita.howell@smithcoedu.net
Pam Davis 8 davisp12@smithcoedu.net
Cara  Fleenor 8 fleenorc@smithcoedu.net
Michelle  McCowan 8 mccowan@smithcoedu.net
Audrey Russell Literacy Leader audrey.russell@smithcoedu.net
Jerry Buttrum Instrumental Music jerry.buttrum@smithcoedu.net
Krissa  Hackett Art krissa.hackett@smithcoedu.net
Amanda Cowan Spec. Ed.  amanda.piper@smithcoedu.net
Hollie Farmer Spec. Ed.  hollie.farmer@smithcoedu.net
Joseph Hiett Spec. Ed.  jhiett@smithcoedu.net
Christy Mock Spec. Ed.  christy_mock@smithcoedu.net
Abby Shivers Guidance shiversa@smithcoedu.net
Martha Holladay Media Specialist holladaym1@smithcoedu.net
David Silcox P.E. dsilcox@smithcoedu.net
Jamie Donoho In-School Suspension jamie.donoho@smithcoedu.net
Heather  Kenyon Paraprof. Spec. Ed. heather.kenyon@smithcoedu.net
Deeanna  Mullinax Paraprof. Spec. Ed. dmullinax@smithcoedu.net
Penny Jo Bowles Paraprof. Spec. Ed. penny.bowles@smithcoedu.net
Louann  Stallings Paraprof. Spec. Ed. louann.stallings@smithcoedu.net
Sharon Mosley Paraprof. Spec. Ed. sharon.mosley@smithcoedu.net
Marcie  Smith Paraprof. Spec. Ed. marcie.smith@smithcoedu.net
Shannon Carver Paraprofessional shannon.carver@smithcoedu.net
Connie Martin Paraprofessional connie.martin@smithcoedu.net
Kenneth  Massey Full Time Substitute kenneth.massey@smithcoedu.net
Teresa  Gentry Bookkeeper gentryt@smithcoedu.net
Wendy  Robinson Receptionist robinsonw@smithcoedu.net
Erin Silcox Custodian  
Randy  Trumpower Custodian  
Roberta Jackson  P-T Custodian  
Jennifer Gravely Cafeteria Manager jennifer.gravley@smithcoedu.net
Desiree Garza Cafeteria     
Denise  Graham Cafeteria     
Lisa Richardson Cafeteria     
Angela  Wagner Cafeteria