Skip to main content

Smith CountySchool System

Union Heights Elementary

Wendolyn Kittrell Principal kittrellw1@smithcoedu.net
Peggy  Denton Pre-K dentonp2@smithcoedu.net
Billie  Butler K bbutler2@smithcoedu.net
Kelly Bivens 1 kelly.bivens@smithcoedu.net
Brooke  Stemmer 1 stemmer@smithcoedu.net
Heather Brewer 2 brewerh@smithcoedu.net
Anna Maxwell 2 anna.maxwell@smithcoedu.net
Jessica Baird 3, 4 jbaird@smithcoedu.net
Stephanie  Inyart 3, 4 inyart@smithcoedu.net
Susan  Reeder 3, 4 reeder@smithcoedu.net
Jenny Dill 5, 6 smithj2@smithcoedu.net
Ashley Smith 5, 6 asmith9@smithcoedu.net
Katelyn Woodard 5, 6 katelyn.woodard@smithcoedu.net
Melanie Hassell 7, 8 hassellm@smithcoedu.net
Benjamin Malone 7, 8 bmalone@smithcoedu.net
Mahalia McCall 7, 8 mccallm1@smithcoedu.net
Mary Denney Literacy Leader denneym@smithcoedu.net
Brian Roberts P.E. robertsb8@smithcoedu.net
Jessica Cripps Spec. Ed.  cripps@smithcoedu.net
Heidi Massey Art hmassey@smithcoedu.net
Lori Stiggins Music stigginsl@smithcoedu.net
Sarah Hoffman Guidance fulner@smithcoedu.net
Jenny Webb Speech Pathologist jwebb3@smithcoedu.net
Venessa Denney Paraprofessional denneyv@smithcoedu.net
Jennifer McKinney Paraprofessional jmckinney1@smithcoedu.net
Amanda Denney Paraprofessional denney@smithcoedu.net
Victoria Cook Paraprofessional cook@smithcoedu.net
Sharifa  Abou-Rahma Paraprof. Spec. Ed. sharifa.abourahma@smithcoedu.net
Sara Mofield Paraprof. Spec. Ed. sarah.mofield@smithcoedu.net
Lynn  Taylor Paraprof. Pre-K lynn.taylor@smithcoedu.net
Chelsea Mofield Full Time Substitute mofield@smithcoedu.net
Tracy Ausderau Secretary/Cashier tracy.ausderau@smithcoedu.net
Lori Winfree Secretary lori.winfree@smithcoedu.net
Paul Clemons Custodian  
Shawn Hix Cafeteria Manager hix@smithcoedu.net
Rachael DeLair Cafeteria   
Jessica Geekie Cafeteria