Skip to main content

Smith CountySchool System

Central Office

Central Office Fax Number 615-735-8271
 
Barry Smith Director of Schools smithb@smithcoedu.net
Jera Huff Administrative Assistant jhuff@smithcoedu.net
Patricia Oliver Administrative Assistant oliverp1@smithcoedu.net
Jennifer Maynard Administrative Assistant maynardj1@smithcoedu.net
Melinda Spivey Supervisor spiveym@smithcoedu.net
Regina Morris Supervisor morrisr2@smithcoedu.net
Angel Williams Supervisor williamsa13@smithcoedu.net
Bobby Storie Evaluator bobby.storie@smithcoedu.net
Diane Bennett Teacher Dev./Curr. Specialist P-T diane.bennett@smithcoedu.net
Diana Preston Teacher Coach prestond@smithcoedu.net
Norma Mitchell Chief Financial Officer P-T mitchelln@smithcoedu.net
Heather Wilmore Attendance Supervisor wilmoreh11@smithcoedu.net
Eric Swann Spec. Ed. Supv./School Psychologist eswann@smithcoedu.net
Lisa Hembree Special Education Coordinator hembreel@smithcoedu.net
Selicia Collins Diagnostician collinss2@smithcoedu.net
Patty Agee Special Education Assistant ageep@smithcoedu.net
Amanda Taylor Family Resource mahaneya@smithcoedu.net
Misty Smith Social Worker msmith11@smithcoedu.net
Stephanie Dyer School Nutrition Supervisor stephanie.dyer@smithcoedu.net
Michelle Allen School Nutrition Bookkeeper allenm8@smithcoedu.net
Danny Claire Technology Supervisor danny.claire@smithcoedu.net
Terry Woodard Technology Coordinator terry@smithcoedu.net
Allen Silcox Technology Support  allen.silcox@smithcoedu.net
Jerry Wilson E-RATE, Tech. Purchasing, P-T wilsonj@smithcoedu.net
Alicia Wills Payroll Department awills@smithcoedu.net
Janice Enoch General Purpose Bookkeeper enochj@smithcoedu.net
Kim White Federal Bookkeeper kwhite2@smithcoedu.net
Bonnie Stafford Bookkeeper P-T staffordb1@smithcoedu.net
Traci Bratcher Human Resources Director tbratcher@smithcoedu.net