Skip to main content

Smith CountySchool System

Countywide

Scott Murray Alternative Education Supervisor scott.murray@smithcoedu.net
Donna Livingston Alternative Education Teacher livingstond@smithcoedu.net
Shannon Silcox SPED Paraprofessional Alt. Ed. silcox@smithcoedu.net
Jenifer Davenport Special Education jenifer.davenport@smithcoedu.net
Kathy Fahner Speech Pathologist fahnerk@smithcoedu.net
Jenny Webb Speech Pathologist jwebb3@smithcoedu.net
Heather Towns Speech Pathologist P-T towns@smithcoedu.net
Shelley Starr Speech Pathologist Paraprofessional starr@smithcoedu.net
Stephanie Johnson Extended Learning Director johnsons33@smithcoedu.net
Kristie Windham Glover K-12 Math Instruction Coach windhamk@smithcoedu.net
Kim Maynard Coordinated Health Supervisor kmaynard@smithcoedu.net
Connie Holder Coordinated Health Assistant holderc@smithcoedu.net
Molly Goolsby Nurse goolsbym1@smithcoedu.net
Helen Owen Nurse owenh@smithcoedu.net
Jennifer Rector ESL rector@smithcoedu.net
     
Maintenance
David Nixon Plant Operations Supervisor nixond@smithcoedu.net
Steve Bray    
Terry Harville    
Jeff Kemp    
Chris Nixon    
Eric Russell