EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Board Members

Board Members

Left to Right BR: Ricky Shoulders, Tommy Manning, (Director of Schools) Barry Smith, Joe Taylor, Marty McCaleb. Left to Right FR: David Apple, Brian Smith, Robin Moore, Scotty Lewis.

SMITH COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION

BOARD MEMBERS

District 1DefeatedRobin Moore125 Buffalo RoadCarthage, TN 37030robin.moore@smithcoedu.net
District 2TanglewoodDavid Apple99 Morris DriveCarthage, TN 37030david.apple@smithcoedu.net
District 3New MiddletonMarty McCaleb48 McCaleb LaneBrush Creek, TN 38547marty.mccaleb@smithcoedu.net
District 4Rock CityJoe E Taylor368 Kennys Bend LaneCarthage, TN 37030joe.taylor@smithcoedu.net
District 5GordonsvilleTommy Manning313 Pig Branch RoadBrush Creek, TN 38547tommy.manning@smithcoedu.net
District 6CarthageRicky Shoulders611 Main Street NCarthage, TN 37030ricky.shoulders@smithcoedu.net
District 7South CarthageBrian Smith44 Fox Run LaneCarthage, TN 37030brian.smith@smithcoedu.net
District 8ElmwoodScotty Lewis669 Cookeville Hwy.Elmwood, TN 38560scotty.lewis@smithcoedu.net
Director of SchoolsBarry H Smith
smithb@smithcoedu.net
Board SecretaryRegina Morrismorrisr2@smithcoedu.net