EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Board Members

Left to Right BR: Joe Taylor, Ricky Shoulders, Barry H. Smith (Director of Schools), Scotty Lewis, and Tommy Manning. Left to Right FR: Mark Jones, Marty McCaleb, Randy Glover, and David Apple.

SMITH COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION

BOARD MEMBERS

District 1 DefeatedMark Jones 
298 Buffalo RoadCarthage, TN 37030
mark.jones@smithcoedu.net
District 2 TanglewoodDavid Apple 
99 Morris DriveCarthage, TN 37030
david.apple@smithcoedu.net
District 3 New MiddletonMarty McCaleb
4
8 McCaleb Lane Brush Creek, TN 38547
marty.mccaleb@smithcoedu.net
District 4 Rock CityJoe E Taylor 
368 Kennys Bend Lane Carthage, TN 37030
joe.taylor@smithcoedu.net
District 5  GordonsvilleTommy Manning 
313 Pig Branch Road Brush Creek, TN 38547
tommy.manning@smithcoedu.net
District 6 CarthageRicky Shoulders 
611 Main Street N Carthage, TN 37030
ricky.shoulders@smithcoedu.net
District 7 South CarthageRandy Glover 
46 Fox Run Lane Carthage, TN 37030
randy.glover@smithcoedu.net
District 8 ElmwoodScotty Lewis 
669 Cookeville Hwy. Elmwood, TN 38560
scotty.lewis@smithcoedu.net
Director of SchoolsBarry H Smith
smithb@smithcoedu.net
Board SecretaryRegina Morrismorrisr2@smithcoedu.net