EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Central Office
Central Office Fax Number 615-735-8271
Barry SmithDirector of Schoolssmithb@smithcoedu.net
Jera HuffAdministrative Assistantjhuff@smithcoedu.net
Patricia OliverAdministrative Assistantoliverp1@smithcoedu.net
Jennifer MaynardAdministrative Assistantmaynardj1@smithcoedu.net
Tim TownsSupervisorttowns@smithcoedu.net
Regina MorrisSupervisormorrisr2@smithcoedu.net
Angel WilliamsSupervisorwilliamsa13@smithcoedu.net
Bobby StorieEvaluatorbobby.storie@smithcoedu.net
Diane BennettTeacher Dev./Curr. Specialist P-Tdiane.bennett@smithcoedu.net
Diana PrestonTeacher Coachprestond@smithcoedu.net
Norma MitchellChief Financial Officer P-Tmitchelln@smithcoedu.net
Heather WilmoreAttendance Supervisorwilmoreh11@smithcoedu.net
Eric SwannSpec. Ed. Supv./School Psychologisteswann@smithcoedu.net
Lisa HembreeSpecial Education Coordinatorhembreel@smithcoedu.net
Selicia CollinsDiagnosticiancollinss2@smithcoedu.net
Patty AgeeSpecial Education Assistantageep@smithcoedu.net
Amanda TaylorFamily Resourcemahaneya@smithcoedu.net
Misty SmithSocial Workermsmith11@smithcoedu.net
Stephanie DyerSchool Nutrition Supervisorstephanie.dyer@smithcoedu.net
Michelle AllenSchool Nutrition Bookkeeperallenm8@smithcoedu.net
Danny ClaireTechnology Supervisordanny.claire@smithcoedu.net
Terry WoodardTechnology Coordinatorterry@smithcoedu.net
Allen SilcoxTechnology Support allen.silcox@smithcoedu.net
Jerry WilsonE-RATE, Tech. Purchasing, P-Twilsonj@smithcoedu.net
Alicia WillsPayroll Departmentawills@smithcoedu.net
Janice EnochGeneral Purpose Bookkeeper P-Tenochj@smithcoedu.net
Kim WhiteFederal Bookkeeperkwhite2@smithcoedu.net
Amanda BridgewaterGeneral Purpose Bookkeeper abridgewater@smithcoedu.net
Traci BratcherHuman Resources Directortbratcher@smithcoedu.net