Employment Opportunities

Date Posted

Position

Contact

6/23/2022

DES 6th Grade Teacher

Please contact Mrs. Meranda Cook, Principal, at 615-774-3150 or at cookm4@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

6/14/2022

SCMS Special Education Teacher

Please contact Mr. Randy Jennings, Principal, (615)735-8277, or email randy.jennings@smithcoedu.net forinterview appointments.

6/13/2022

UHS First Grade (2 open positions)

Please contact Ms. Wendolyn Kittrell, Principal, at 735-1975, or at kittrellw1@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

6/03/2022

UHS 7th & 8th Grade ELA Teacher

Please contact Ms. Wendolyn Kittrell, Principal, at 735-1975, or at kittrellw1@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

5/24/2022

GES Custodian

Please contact Mrs. Rachel Kelley, Principal, at (615)683-8252 or at rkelly2@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

5/23/2022

SCHS American Government

Please contact Mr. Scott Apple, principal, at 615-735-9219 or apples@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

5/23/2022

CES Paraprofessional

Please contact Mrs. LaShae Johnson, Principal, at 615-735-0433 or ljohnson5@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

5/19/2022

Smith County Bus Monitor

Please contact Diana Gochcoff, Transportation Supervisor, at 615-735-2893, for interview appointments.

5/19/2022

Smith County Bus Driver

Please contact Diana Gochcoff, Transportation Supervisor, at 615-735-2893, for interview appointments.

5/17/2022

SCHS Spanish Teacher

Please call Mrs. Hord or Mr. Reed at Smith County High School at 615-735-9219 for interview appointments.

5/10/2022

County-wide Guidance Counselor

Please contact Mrs. Angel Williams, Supervisor of Instruction, at 615-735-9625 or at williamsa13@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

4/20/2022

SCMS JV Boys & Girls Basketball Coach

Please contact Mrs. Kelly Bell, Principal, 735-8277, or email kelly.bell@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

4/20/2022

Speech Language Pathologist or Speech Language Pathologist Assistant – Part Time

Please contact Mr. Eric Swann, Special Education Supervisor, at 615-735-2187, or at eswann@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

Certified Teacher Application

General Application

Substitute Application

Bus Driver Application - To apply for a bus driver position please contact Diana Gochcoff, Transportation Department Supervisor, at 615-735-2893.

School Nutrition Application - To apply for a position with the school nutrition department please contact Stephanie Dyer, School Nutrition Supervisor, at 615-735-2321.