EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Countywide
Scott MurrayAlternative Education Supervisorscott.murray@smithcoedu.net
Donna LivingstonAlternative Education Teacherlivingstond@smithcoedu.net
Shannon SilcoxSPED Paraprofessional Alt. Ed.silcox@smithcoedu.net
Jenifer DavenportSpecial Educationjenifer.davenport@smithcoedu.net
Kathy FahnerSpeech Pathologistfahnerk@smithcoedu.net
Jenny WebbSpeech Pathologistjwebb3@smithcoedu.net
Heather TownsSpeech Pathologist P-Ttowns@smithcoedu.net
Shelley StarrSpeech Pathologist Paraprofessionalstarr@smithcoedu.net
Stephanie JohnsonExtended Learning Directorjohnsons33@smithcoedu.net
Kristie Windham GloverK-12 Math Instruction Coachwindhamk@smithcoedu.net
Kim MaynardCoordinated Health Supervisorkmaynard@smithcoedu.net
Connie HolderCoordinated Health Assistantholderc@smithcoedu.net
Molly GoolsbyNursegoolsbym1@smithcoedu.net
Helen OwenNurseowenh@smithcoedu.net
Jennifer RectorESLrector@smithcoedu.net
Maintenance
David NixonPlant Operations Supervisornixond@smithcoedu.net
Steve Bray
Terry Harville
Jeff Kemp
Chris Nixon
Eric Russell